This project is read-only.
1
Vote

All users gone

description

After setting this module up and sharing some content successfully (and thankfully) I noticed that all the users except the host user were gone. This site was not a problem, I could recover easily by making a couple admin users that I needed. However on some other sites of mine with hundreds of users, this would have been a tragedy. I believe a warning for this possibility would be appropriate. Better yet, change the code so that it doesn't happen at all.

Besides that, I really like being able to share my content across portals. Thank you for the module.

DNN 7.4.0

comments